The sole shareholder of GTLK JSC is the Russian Federation. In accordance with paragraph 1 of the Russian governmental decree No. 93 dated February 4, 2009, the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation has, on behalf of the Russian Federation, the authority to exercise the rights of a shareholder  of government-owned shares of GTLK JSC

                                          BOARD OF DIRECTORS

I. Alafinov

I. AlafinovMember of the Board of Directors of JSC "GTLK"

I. Ditrich

I. DitrichCEO at JSC "GTLK"


O.Bocharov Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

V. Mikhailov

V. Mikhailov First deputy CEO at Russian Railways, OJSC (non-executive director)

V. Okulov

V. OkulovAdvisor to the President for Civil Aviation at United Aircraft Corporation, PJSС

M. Poluboyarinov

M. Poluboyarinov CEO at Aeroflot-Russian Airlines, PJSС 

V. Savelyev

V. SavelyevMinister of Transport of the Russian Federation

S. Khramagin

S. KhramaginMember of the Board of Directors of JSC "GTLK"