STLC's composition of the Board of Directors has been determined


According to the order of the Ministry of Transport of Russia № ED-138-r from August 30th 2018 “About the decisions of the extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of STLC” the Board of Directors will consist of 9 people. 

The members of the Board of Directors are:  

  1. M.A. Akimov – Deputy Chief of the Government Staff of the Russian Federation
  2. S.A. Aristov – State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation;
  3. A.I. Boginsky – CEO, JSC «Russian Helicopters»»;
  4. F.A. Borisov – Independent Director
  5. O.E. Bocharov – Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation;
  6. Y.M. Medvedev – CJSC «Saint-Petersburg International Mercantile Exchange»»;
  7. V.M. Okulov – Independent Director
  8. A.R. Taicher – CEO, “Federal Freight Company” (Independent Director)
  9. S.N. Khramagin – CEO, PJSC «STLC»